

PRESIDENT

DONALD J. TRUMP (I)

U. S. SENATOR

JOHN CORNYN (I)

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 2

DAN CRENSHAW (I)

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 7

**WESLEY HUNT** 

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 8

KEVIN BRADY (I)

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 9

JOHNNY TEAGUE

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 10

MICHAEL MCCAUL (I)

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 18

WENDELL CHAMPION

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 22

TROY NEHLS

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 29

JAIMY Z. BLANCO

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 36

**BRIAN BABIN (I)** 

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER

JAMES "JIM" WRIGHT

CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT

NATHAN HECHT (I)

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6

JANE BLAND (I)

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 7

JEFF BOYD (I)

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 8

BRETT BUSBY (I)

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 3

BERT RICHARDSON (I)

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 4

KEVIN PATRICK YEARY (I)

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 9

DAVID NEWELL (I)

MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 6

WILL HICKMAN

MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 8

**AUDREY YOUNG** 

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 4

BRANDON CREIGHTON (I)

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 11

LARRY TAYLOR (I)

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 13

MILINDA MORRIS

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 18

LOIS W. KOLKHORST (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 126

E. SAM HARLESS (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 127

DAN HUBERTY (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 128

BRISCOE CAIN (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 129

**DENNIS PAUL (I)** 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 130

TOM OLIVERSON (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 132

MIKE SCHOFIELD

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 133

JIM MURPHY (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 134

SARAH DAVIS (I)

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 135

JUSTIN RAY

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 138

LACEY HULL

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 142

**JASON ROWE** 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 144

**TONY SALAS** 

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 145

MARTHA ELENA FIERRO

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 148

LUIS LA ROTTA

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 149

LILY TRUONG

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 150

VALOREE SWANSON (I)

CHIEF JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS

TRACY ELIZABETH CHRISTOPHER

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3

RUSSELL LLOYD (I)

JUSTICE, 1ST COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 5

TERRY ADAMS (I)

JUSTICE, 14TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7

KEN WISE (I)

DISTRICT JUDGE, 61ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT

ERIN ELIZABETH LUNCEFORD

DISTRICT JUDGE, 80TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

SHARON HEMPHILL

DISTRICT JUDGE, 127TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

NILE COPELAND

DISTRICT JUDGE, 129TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

WILL ARCHER

DISTRICT JUDGE, 133RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT

SHERI Y. DEAN

DISTRICT JUDGE, 164TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

MICHAEL LANDRUM (I)

DISTRICT JUDGE, 165TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

**BRUCE BAIN** 

DISTRICT JUDGE, 215TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

FRED SHUCHART

DISTRICT JUDGE, 334TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

DAN LEMKUIL

DISTRICT JUDGE, 339TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

JESSE MCCLURE (I)

DISTRICT JUDGE, 351ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT

ARLENE HECHT

**DISTRICT JUDGE, 507TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT** 

ALYSSA LEMKUIL

COUNTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY

MARY NAN HUFFMAN

JUDGE, COUNTY CIVIL COURT AT LAW NO. 4

**CLYDE RAYMOND LEUCHTAG** 

JUDGE, COUNTY CRIMINAL COURT NO. 12

LINDA GARCIA

JUDGE, COUNTY CRIMINAL COURT NO. 16

**BILL HARMON** 

**COUNTY ATTORNEY** 

JOHN NATION

SHERIFF

JOE DANNA
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

CHRIS DANIEL

COUNTY CLERK

STAN STANART

COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEE, POSITION 5

**BOB WOLFE** 

COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEE, POSITION 7

DON SUMNERS (I)

COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3

TOM RAMSEY

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 1, PLACE 1

JERRY WAYNE DUGAT

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 4, PLACE 1

LINCOLN GOODWIN (I)

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 5, PLACE 1

RUSS RIDGWAY (I)

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 8, PLACE 1

HOLLY WILLIAMSON

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2

DANIEL VELA

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3

ANDRE HINES

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4

MARK HERMAN (I)

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 5

TED HEAP (I)

COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 8

PHIL SANDLIN (I)